New Design


As I mentioned in my previous post, I’m fiddling around with the design and structure of Anti-Hero Brewing. I initially tried to have this page with a dark gray background and darker gray sidebar, but some SNAFU within WordPress reverts the sidebar color to off-white. I didn’t like how that looked so I stopped fighting WordPress and reverted to the white-on-white default for the page.

I’m curious what people think of the current design; after all, you’re the ones reading this so your preference is pretty important.

If the poll doesn’t appear at the top of this post, you can vote here: Poll.

2 Comments

  1. Are you able to modify CSS on your site? It may be an add on with WordPress. If you’re looking to change the colour of the sidebar, you can probably override it with a bit of CSS fiddling.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

